Splatooniverse

The Shared Universe of Several Fanfics Created by Fine Gentlemen (And Ladies). Stay Fresh!

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dlahm17

PostSubject: Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.   Tue Oct 20, 2015 11:59 am

Sup. m'name irl is Davis, but you can call me whatever you guys want. I've gone by Ginger, Master, lord, evil personified. Take your pick.

A little about myself: I'm a nerd. That's pretty much it. I watch anime, write stories (hopefully will publish my first full fledged book next year), play video games in tournament, yoyo for tournaments. But I guess that I'm also a jock. I play hockey, coach hockey, weight lift, and sword fight.

Im in high school right now, a junior, and im studying to go into the medical field. I also own two cats (my third one passed away recently) and i love all forms of animals.

I play smash brothers melee in tournaments, and im pretty good at it. But I still don't even have a wii u, which i am saving for right now. Despite that, im in love with splatoon. It's a big favorite of mine.

And that's pretty much me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dread Angel

PostSubject: Re: Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.   Tue Oct 20, 2015 12:30 pm

It's been a while, Dlahm...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
deepcauldron

PostSubject: Re: Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.   Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:38 pm

Nice seeing you here!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://dragonspectrum.tumblr.com/
DiamondPencilsZ

PostSubject: Re: Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.   Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:09 pm

Welcome to the Splatooniverse.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KitkattAttack

PostSubject: Re: Dlahm, the ginger warrior, has arrived.   Thu Oct 22, 2015 1:00 am

Hello.
Back to top Go down
View user profile